Write to:

IMPACT Scotland has a small team running the day-to-day business. Please contact us with any enquiries.

 

 

IMPACT Scotland

35 St Andrew Square

Edinburgh, EH2 2AD

0131 370 1356

 info@impactscotland.org.uk

 

 

 

Amanda Barry

Marketing Lead

 

 amanda.barry@impactscotland.org.uk

 

Jo Buckley

Chief Executive Officer

 

 jo.buckley@impactscotland.org.uk

 

Jenna Frost

Communications Lead

 

 jenna.frost@impactscotland.org.uk

 

Kyrylo Kabanenko

Finance Manager

 

 kyrylo.kabanenko@impactscotland.org.uk

                                                    

Jessica Massey

Office Manager

 

 jessica.massey@impactscotland.org.uk

 

Jenny McNeely

Head of Development

 

 jenny.mcneely@impactscotland.org.uk

 

Jessica Monsen

Venue Project Manager

 

 jessica.monsen@impactscotland.org.uk

 

Kath Russell

Director of Development

 

 kath.russell@impactscotland.org.uk

 

Susie Gray

For media enquiries only

+44 78340 73795

susie@thecornershoppr.com

 

Or message: